VIDEO – Damagers DVD

We already told you about the trailer of the new coming Berlin subwaywriting video: the Damagers (HERE). Here is the Damagers video anthem of this DVD. Seems these guys are not phoney! For reminder here is the video line-up: Akor, Abis, Azur, Blok, Buzz, Ham, Krad, Mack10, Reak, Shus, Sok, Shade, Six, Trus, Tin, Trik, Tron, Tour und Wine.

 Release of the video December 13th.


via ILG


Related posts

© LECTRICS. All Rights reserved

The team is composed of:
Izzy Wobster: CEO, Whatyouwrite: news/Twitter manager, A76: news/advertising/photography, Sauciflar: news, Supadope: news/photography